Founded in 2013 by Kate Kurucz, Sam Trevaskis, and Jenna Pippett, Mint is primarily a studio space that houses a variety of artists with a variety of different mediums. Mint is committed to focusing on local, emerging artists in particular in order to create a like-minded and cohesive community.

Visit the Mint website for more information.


The founding members of Mint pose in 2013

Established: 2013
Located: 129 Wright Street, Adelaide

Current Mint Committee Members:
Kate Kurucz – Founding Member
Sam Trevaskis – Founding Member
Jenna Pippett – Founding Member


Image taken from the Mint Facebook page.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: